Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Sea Island Animal Hospital.

Staff is friendly. Vets are kind and helpful. Always pleased with the vet care. I have a bulldog and a Boston terrier. My dogs needs are always met with a smile and my questions are answered making me feel that I chose the right vet for my dogs Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-06-02
5 / 5 stars
We were on vacation. Our little dog got sick. Found this wonderful animal hospital. They immediately took her in and fixed her up. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-31
5 / 5 stars
They really do care about your fur baby and you and your wallet. They dont just go ok well let's just start with the expensive solution first unless it neccessary of course. They know you have a life as well and you may forget about an appt so they always call a day before to remind you Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-29
5 / 5 stars
Full service animal hospital. Very friendly professional staff. Fairly close to sticking to schedule. Highly recommend! Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-14
5 / 5 stars
We are not from Beaufort, but spend many vacations there, and when our dog was injured, we took him here. Was able to get an appointment quickly, the vet didn't keep us waiting, and he was very nice and helpful. If we ever have another pet issue while in the Beaufort area, we will definitely be... Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-04-09
5 / 5 stars
Our Golden was a patient from 8 weeks to almost 11 years and there's not enough words to express how pleased we were with the care from Dr. Rockwell and the staff. He was a special boy and he was treated that way even when it was time to let him go. The compassion and the efforts that were made... Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-22
5 / 5 stars
Best animal care center around. They always make sure you and your fur baby are well taken care of. I would not go ANY WHERE else but here for my pets medical needs. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-21
5 / 5 stars
We've been going here for over 10 years now. They have taken care of our 2 dogs and cat through their lifetimes with compassion and knowledge, as well as helping us with the hard decisions. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-02-01
5 / 5 stars
One of the worst things in the world is to have to put your pet to sleep, I visited with a friend to do it so he'd be happier moving on. They were awesome, and were there every step of the way. Great staff. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-22
5 / 5 stars
One of the worst things in the world is to have to put your pet to sleep, I visited with a friend to do it do he'd be happier. They were awesome, and were there every step of the way. Great staff. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-12
5 / 5 stars
The staff were so friendly, professional and truly love animals! They helped us keep our 3 month old black lab Maximus calm while he got his nails trimmed and filled out the paperwork. Very impressive experience! Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-21
5 / 5 stars
Always offers the best pet care for my handsome furbaby. I know Ri`Mee is in good, loving hands. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-17
5 / 5 stars
I have never had a more attentive veterinarian office. Dr. Murray is so calm and concerning about the pets. The office staff is able to fill all my cats needs. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-21
5 / 5 stars
These people saved my cats life, and treated him like a king while he was there....they loved on him, and played with him...they are the best ! Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-20
5 / 5 stars
Best vets I've ever dealt with! Dr. Wilson is great & so are all the rest. Boarding facility is awesome & they have grooming now!!! Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-23
5 / 5 stars
Very professional vet clinic located in the heart of Port Royal. Exceptional office facility with a friendly and helpful staff. Boarding, grooming and maintenance available. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-14
4 / 5 stars
Great staff. Vet answered all my questions & concerns. Very friendly with pets. Very pleased with cleanliness of offices. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Everyone is friendly and helpful! Dr. Wilson takes time to follow up with a phone call even after a well check up! Thank you for really caring for Jake, my cat! Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-17
5 / 5 stars
Always very nice, thorough and compassionate!! Our dogs love Dr. Murray! Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-02
5 / 5 stars
Well maintained office with kennel options for boarding. Slightly more expensive than other local options and despite the "hospital" title, they are unavailable for emergencies outside of business hours. Very accommodating otherwise. My pup never appears anxious after a stay which signals fair... Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-10
4 / 5 stars
It is more expensive then other places in Beaufort. But the service is great! The employees are friendly! They give it to you straight. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-04
4 / 5 stars
We were on Fripp Island for a long weekend and one of our dogs became ill. We called Sea Island Animal Hospital and asked if we could bring our dog in without an appointment. They were booked up, but because our dog has a heart condition, Kristin said they would work us in as soon as we could... Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-27
5 / 5 stars
I love these people. Compassionate, friendly and professional with prices that won't break the bank. Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-16
5 / 5 stars
There isn’t enough nice things that I can say about the staff and facilities here. I have 3 small dogs and 1 cat who we take there and they have always taken very good care of them. They offer health plans for pets and discounts for products as well. My fur babies never seem scared or... Read More >
Sea Island Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-24
5 / 5 stars
Menu